Hike Maui adventure tour testimonials

Hike Maui takes great pride in providing superior customer service with our fun and informative guided tours. One-of-a-kind Maui tours are our specialty, whether it be hikes to our breathtaking waterfalls, the Haleakala Crater, along the Hana highway, or our Kayak and Zipline combo tours. We want to create lasting memories with our Maui eco adventures. See what our satisfied customers have to say and we look forward to you joining us for top rated Maui hikes on your visit to our island.

Average Rating / 63 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Hike Maui

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

We loved our trip to Maui. Our favorite part of the trip was the waterfall hike we did with Hike Maui. It was an amazing experience!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Was great! My first time with Hike Maui, but my wife's and son second. Specifically picked this tour because of their past experience. The guide was great, just and enjoyable tour! Highly recommend!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2016

Coming from someone who absolutely hates hiking, Mike was the best hiking guide! I was slow and terrible at this hike but Mike made sure to wait for me and he was so patient! He even cut me a walking stick to help me through the hike. You got to see tons of beautiful scenery along the hike and Mike kept us all safe while letting each hiker do what they were comfortable with.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2016

We really enjoyed the whole experience, our guide, Aaron was awesome, the food was delicious and the hike was so much fun! It was a beautiful day in a paradise!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2016

It was one of the highlights of our trip, just as it was 20 years ago on our honeymoon! Our guide Kate made a special effort with our kids, who had a great time. I hope the prices don't go up too much more, but it was well worth it!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2016

Our guide was awesome. He pushed us just enough so that we could experience the terrain and the many different waterfalls. The hike and waterfalls were beautiful. It exceeded our expectations and made for a fun-filled day! Would definitely do this again.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2016

Great tour, loved jumping in waterfalls and listening to the knowledgeable guide, learning about the different plants, and of course, tasting!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page or +1 us on Google!